3e25ca4696 · 同步客户绑定与登录恢复优化 · Updated 2026-10-08 11:51:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?